Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emika Uchiyama

Emika Uchiyama

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emika Uchiyama
"I am impressed with Julia's office. I searched for a better quote online. Julia (her office) emailed me and mailed me a quote. I requested to speak with someone. They called right away. The entire conversation was pleasant. My agent Samantha answered all of my questions so I can make a good decision for myself. She was patient, honest, and worked hard to earn my business. The owner Julia answered my email right away. The office staff was nice to talk to. I can tell that everyone in the office work hard and happy to assist their clients."
Profile photo of Dana Huber

Dana Huber

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Huber
"Alejandra is super helpful! She was able to provide a homeowners insurance with better coverage for less than I was paying before. I decided to transfer both my vehicles to State Farm as well and add another great discount. It was a very quick process and a huge relief working with her! Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Anna Hirsch

Anna Hirsch

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hirsch
"One of the best experiences I’ve had. Amazing team and great to work with. Answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nathan Taylor

Nathan Taylor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Taylor
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kayla Gill

Kayla Gill

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gill
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Casey Palmer

Casey Palmer

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Palmer
"The staff is very helpful and make the process easy."
Profile photo of Rafael Morales

Rafael Morales

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Morales
"Thank Alejandra for always helping my family with our insurance and for answering our questions! You have great customer services!"
Profile photo of Ester Morales

Ester Morales

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ester Morales
"I recently switched to State Farm for my insurance needs and they have been nothing but helpful and easy to work with. They answer all of my questions and explain so I can better understand the service I'm receiving. Definitely sticking with State Farm"
Profile photo of Nel Queja-Nguyen

Nel Queja-Nguyen

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nel Queja-Nguyen
"Julia was very helpful and patient in answering a few questions I had"
Profile photo of Pamela Searcy

Pamela Searcy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Searcy
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of LionsAreDandy

LionsAreDandy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LionsAreDandy
"Great customer service. Staff were helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Chris Delaney

Chris Delaney

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Delaney
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Ron Glen

Ron Glen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Glen
"Really helpful gave us a really good rate on home & car insurance, super nice people to deal wit"
Profile photo of Pat Mehigan

Pat Mehigan

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mehigan
"Julia Lo’s office is always very helpful and fast at getting back to me with answers all the time! The best!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kotka

Jeff Kotka

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kotka
"Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with at Julia's agency have been very helpful. It didnt matter whether it involved assistance with a claim, help in understanding some unusual insurance circumstances, or even helping friends with quotes that resulted in some significant cost savings. Such great service and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Ashley Eggleston

Ashley Eggleston

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Eggleston
"I was recently searching for cheaper car insurance online, and Samantha Searcy contacted me right away to start the process. My son recently turned 16 and now has his own vehicle, and she was able to insure us both, for both my vehicle and his, for cheaper than I had been paying with another company for just my vehicle alone! Samantha was extremely patient with me while I reviewed and tweaked things and kept in touch in a very helpful, not at all pushy, manner. Whenever I have a question, she is right there with an answer via either phone call or email. She made it all a breeze, and I look forward to using this office as our insurance provider."
Profile photo of Sherry Eidem

Sherry Eidem

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Eidem
"Julia Los office office is wonderful! The staff are always so friendly and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Tony Sanchez

Tony Sanchez

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Sanchez
"Julia lo and her helpful staff members at state farm insurance are vey professional and give nothing but the best. I am vey glad to have them as my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Jason Mertens

Jason Mertens

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Mertens
"Horrible service. Switched to another agent after she tried to charge me two deductibles for a windshield. Had never made a claim in over 30 years. Very inept group."
Profile photo of Katy Gallagher

Katy Gallagher

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Gallagher
"Super nice staff on the phone and in person. When a payment was missing due to an issue with my debit card, they notified me and helped me get it resolved"
Profile photo of Deepak Bamba

Deepak Bamba

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Bamba
"Quick & fast response thanks for help appreciated 🙏"
Profile photo of Kai Nery

Kai Nery

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Nery
"Very helpful and good to go thanks cool"
Profile photo of Rafael Sosa

Rafael Sosa

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Sosa
"If weren’t for Alejandra and amber I won’t be able to have life insurance, and be a loyal customer for State Farm. “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Cori Orsetti

Cori Orsetti

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Orsetti
"The staff here is very professional and always looking to help! Best agent I've had!"
Profile photo of tyson burns

tyson burns

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tyson burns
"I went to Julia Lo’s office to get life Insurance and her staff was VERY professional and helped me through every step! I am very happy with my choice to be insured with Julia Lo’s office!"