Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Lo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julia Lo

4.3 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ale Mo

Ale Mo

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great knowledge from auto, home, life, to commercial 👏 Always on top of it!"
Profile photo of Milana Shivy

Milana Shivy

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and friendly staff. They are really good at taking care of their customers. They would help with any questions you might have. Had really good experience with them."
Profile photo of Terry Gibbons

Terry Gibbons

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee is my favorite always there to assist me with any issues or questions"
Profile photo of Brandon DeHass

Brandon DeHass

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t complain, they have great customer service. 10/10. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Basi Soo

Basi Soo

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone there is upbeat, and gives A+ Customer service!"
Profile photo of John Morris

John Morris

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia is top notch! Anytime there is something that needs attention with the insurance I get a call and all the assistance needed to resolve it. I'm very pleased with the service I recieve and would refer her to any who asked."
Profile photo of leslie bolton

leslie bolton

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need help or information"
Profile photo of Carlos Kara

Carlos Kara

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great StateFarm office. Very helpful with my questions and concerns. Very Friendly customer service. I’ll be a loyal customer because how they treated me."
Profile photo of Don Robbins

Don Robbins

July 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not a very good agency. Neither of the two people I talked to there listened very well or exhibited good customer service. They seemed distracted and were more interested in selling me something I didn't need than in listening to my situation and what I did need. I ended up switching to another company, even though I had been with State Farm in another location for many years."
Profile photo of B L

B L

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julia's office is great to work with. Malina is always super friendly and helpful. I recommend them to anyone wanting good service and affordable prices. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Cates

Rebecca Cates

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a homeowners insurance claim with them little over a year ago. It was my first home and I had only had my home insurance there for under a year. They were so kind and helpful. Even the claims department was easy to work with. They went over and beyond from helping with a hotel and food while my home was being repaired down to replacing thousands of dollars of my belongings that had been destroyed. The claim was quick and easy! When it came time for my first renewal for my home insurance I was expecting to be dropped but was in shock that not only did they not drop my home insurance but the premium only increased $2.42 monthly. State farm and Julia Lo's office were rock stars to go through my first home claim with! If your looking for an agency that knows their stuff and actually cares about you and your family Julia Lo's agency is the place to take your business!"
Profile photo of Sandy Strait

Sandy Strait

May 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"I don't have a problem with Julia Lo but I am extremely dissatisfied with the service this Megalodon of an insurance company provides in my hour of need. My family of six is without water. My claims adjuster is in Arizona! No human compassion. No sense of decency. No respect for their customers. Engineered to Not Help when you need it the most. God Bless America."
Profile photo of Greg Kotka

Greg Kotka

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of _____

_____

September 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"Give me da money must be the moneyyyyyyy"
Profile photo of Jerry Cepican

Jerry Cepican

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Now that I'm "disabled/retired" I think it's fair that I can be pretty unbiased on reviews of agents. Julia is a dang good agent. I'm a retired GM that worked in the disaster industry for around 20 years. I have State Farm. I've processed thousands of claims in my life, with more carriers than I can count. Take it from me."
Profile photo of Mike Bolle

Mike Bolle

April 9, 2017

4  out of  5
"Good insurance expensive"
Profile photo of Rose Young

Rose Young

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best ins I've every had. The staff is knowledgeable an always friendly."