Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Lo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julia Lo

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rafael Sosa

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If weren’t for Alejandra and amber I won’t be able to have life insurance, and be a loyal customer for State Farm. “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”"

Ester Morales

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm for my insurance needs and they have been nothing but helpful and easy to work with. They answer all of my questions and explain so I can better understand the service I'm receiving. Definitely sticking with State Farm"

Cori Orsetti

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very professional and always looking to help! Best agent I've had!"

tyson burns

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Julia Lo’s office to get life Insurance and her staff was VERY professional and helped me through every step! I am very happy with my choice to be insured with Julia Lo’s office!"

Ryan O'Neill

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend using Julia as a agent, her staff is very helpful"

Daisy Orozco

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! I have been with State Farm for a while now and I’ve only had good interactions with them. Alejandra is a great service rep she will take care of your needs in the best way she can and is always on top of everything! I got in an accident back in September. Amber, Rhonda, Sam, and summer helped with my claim! When they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there? Julia Lo’s office takes it above and beyond they treat you like family"

Kara Morales Oyer Fernandez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They provide great customer service."

Amber-Lynn Orsetti

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"great staff and always super friendly! super easy to get ahold of them and always put their clients first!"

LionsAreDandy

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Staff were helpful and friendly"

Juleen Bender

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

hajirbrain

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not get the Roadside assist services with them. They will not show up to help and cancel your request after having you stranded for hours."

Ale Mo

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great knowledge from auto, home, life, to commercial 👏 Always on top of it!"

Milana Shivy

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and friendly staff. They are really good at taking care of their customers. They would help with any questions you might have. Had really good experience with them."

Terry Gibbons

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee is my favorite always there to assist me with any issues or questions"

Brandon DeHass

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t complain, they have great customer service. 10/10. 👍🏻"

Basi Soo

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone there is upbeat, and gives A+ Customer service!"

John M

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia is top notch! Anytime there is something that needs attention with the insurance I get a call and all the assistance needed to resolve it. I'm very pleased with the service I recieve and would refer her to any who asked."

leslie bolton

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need help or information"

Carlos Kara

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great StateFarm office. Very helpful with my questions and concerns. Very Friendly customer service. I’ll be a loyal customer because how they treated me."

Don Robbins

July 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not a very good agency. Neither of the two people I talked to there listened very well or exhibited good customer service. They seemed distracted and were more interested in selling me something I didn't need than in listening to my situation and what I did need. I ended up switching to another company, even though I had been with State Farm in another location for many years."

B L

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julia's office is great to work with. Malina is always super friendly and helpful. I recommend them to anyone wanting good service and affordable prices. Thanks guys!"

Rebecca Cates

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a homeowners insurance claim with them little over a year ago. It was my first home and I had only had my home insurance there for under a year. They were so kind and helpful. Even the claims department was easy to work with. They went over and beyond from helping with a hotel and food while my home was being repaired down to replacing thousands of dollars of my belongings that had been destroyed. The claim was quick and easy! When it came time for my first renewal for my home insurance I was expecting to be dropped but was in shock that not only did they not drop my home insurance but the premium only increased $2.42 monthly. State farm and Julia Lo's office were rock stars to go through my first home claim with! If your looking for an agency that knows their stuff and actually cares about you and your family Julia Lo's agency is the place to take your business!"

Sandy Strait

May 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"I don't have a problem with Julia Lo but I am extremely dissatisfied with the service this Megalodon of an insurance company provides in my hour of need. My family of six is without water. My claims adjuster is in Arizona! No human compassion. No sense of decency. No respect for their customers. Engineered to Not Help when you need it the most. God Bless America."

Greg Kotka

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable."

_____

September 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"Give me da money must be the moneyyyyyyy"